Skip to content
Free Agent

Olympic BMX Television Schedule

August 7, 2012

 

(http://www NULL.FreeAgentBMX NULL.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/OlympicAd-Website-600 NULL.jpg)

 

 Click here (http://www NULL.nbcolympics NULL.com/cycling/results-schedules/index NULL.html) to view the offical NBC Olympic Cycling page

 

Below is the Live Streaming Schedule – LONDON – time of races Approximate.

Users can stream through NBC Olympics Live Extra App or http://www.nbcolympics.com/liveextra/index.html (http://www NULL.nbcolympics NULL.com/liveextra/index NULL.html)

Wednesday
3:00p Men & Women BMX Seeding Phase Run  (10am EST / 7am PST time)

4:00p Men & Women BMX Seeding Phase Runs   (11am EST / 8am PST time)

Thursday
3:00p Men’s BMX Quarterfinal Runs   (10am EST / 7am PST time)

Friday
3:00p W & M BMX Semifinals, Finals   (10am EST / 7am PST time)

—————————————-

For local NBC TV broadcast times


http://www.nbcolympics.com/get-local/tvlistings.html (http://www NULL.nbcolympics NULL.com/get-local/tvlistings NULL.html)

Enter your zip code then select your local NBC Affiliate 

 

Read more from Racing